TOW countdowns
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:54 AM
HEHE.. so it's 2012 already... time really flies doesn't it..
well.. my holidays have been... normally exciting..
tried to go for a lot of class outings.. managed quite a few..
le sigh...
okay so.. countdowns..
first countdown was christmas countdown..
IT WAS EPIC FAIL!!
originally was supposed to be.. the whole of 4e2'11 going..
ended up only my clique went...
me edwin jiekai and suanyong..
then siew boon came along..
hehe..
so five of us counted down outside
GV PLAZA..
it was so pathetic..LOLOLOL
but really unique!!!
the six of us (siewboon cousin came along) stood in a circle then stared at our phones..
mine and siewboon were unknowingly synced.. so we shouted MERRY CHRISTMAS TOGETHER HAHA...
okay. next exciting event,
WICKED:THE UNTOLD STORY OF THE WITCHES OF OZ!!!!!
enough said!
it was the australian cast which was touring so.. unfortunately, no Idina Menzel or Kristen Chenowoth
but, the show was epic and awesome though!!!! never gonna forget it, ever..
best part, after the show ended, we went out to find the city skyline bathed in...yes.. you guessed it.. GREEN!!!
which was of course.. awesome! wicked tribute FTW! XD
okay.. moving on.. then was NEW YEARS COUNTDOWN!!
right after my LIFESAVING test.. which, luckily i passed.. it was by the swimming coach though.. so i think i did pretty okay.. hehe
after that, we went to Josephine's place to countdown..
which was totally epic and funny..
we were watching Batsu game, the one with the high school...
then we changed to teletext for 5 minutes to countdown and then we resumed the show.. lOlOLOL
unfortunately, wilson had to leave early.. then yue yang went as well..
so only me jiamin ariel and hewen left...
Jo went to sleep after...then the rest of us movie marathon-ed XD
and now.. here we are.. waiting for our results release.. less than a week away...
i really hope i get my expected scores...
if i have to go poly, im really at a loss for what course to go.. le sigh..
Jo has agreed to appeal into the same school as me.. hopefully.. we can be ..
hehe.. okay goodnight!!